Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Central Georgia Unit
Share |

Central Georgia Unit

Counties include: Baldwin, Bibb, Bleckley, Crawford, Crisp, Dodge, Dooly, Houston, Jasper, Jones, Lamar, Laurens, Macon, Monroe, Montgomery, Peach, Pulaski, Putnam, Telfair, Treulen, Twiggs, Wheeler, Wilcox, Wilkinson

The Central Unit holds monthly "Lunch & Learn" meetings on the third Friday of the month.  Members receive an invitation with details by email.  For more information, please contact the Chapter office or visit the NASW-GA Central Georgia Unit blog site at .