Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In

Board of Directors
Share |

Board of Directors
July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018

The Georgia Chapter Board of Directors is made up of General Officers (President, Vice President and Secretary), Region Representatives, Member at Large, and Undergraduate and Graduate Student Representatives. All positions are elected by the Chapter membership for a two-year term, with the exception of Student Representatives and President Elect. The Chapter Committee on Nominations and Leadership Identification (CCNLI) puts forth a proposed slate each year and elections take place in the spring.

                          Office                                                                Name

                          President (2018)                                                Karen Starks

                          Vice President (2018)                                        Antoinette Thornton                 

                          Secretary (2018)                                                Nikki Walker

                          Graduate Student Rep (2018)                           OPEN

                          Undergraduate Student Rep (2018)                  Deadrea Miller, BSW Student

                          East Region Rep (2020)                                    Tasha Pritchett

                          East Region At Large Rep (2018)                      Ola Scott-Little

                          North Region Rep (2018)                                   Dorothy Ziemer

                          North Region At Large Rep (2019)                    Krista Barker

                          South Region Rep (2018)                                  LaQuana Loyd

                          South Region At Large Rep (2018)                   Stephanie Cruwys

                          West Region Rep (2018)                                   Calvin Whitehead

                          West Region At Large Rep (2018)                    Joyce Johnson