Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Southwest Georgia Unit
Share |

Southwest Unit

Counties include: Baker, Calhoun, Chattahoochee, Clay, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Grady, Harris, Lee, Marion, Meriwether, Miller, Mitchell, Muscogee, Pike, Quitman, Randolph, Schley, Seminole, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Terrell, Troup, Upson, Webster

Calling all Southwest GA Unit members!  Volunteers are needed to assist with planning, hosting and/or presenting Lunch & Learns and other activities throughout the entire Southwest Georgia unit.  Please contact Shelly Patterson, Southwest GA Unit Board Representative if you would like to help establish a professional network in your locality.