Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Chapter Committee/Task Force Chairs
Share |
Board of Directors                                             Chapter Committees
Chapter Committee Chairs
July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2014
2013 Annual Conference
Gail Bechtel, Chair
Sabrina P. Goodson, Co-Chair
Betty Watts, Co-Chair

Chapter Nominations and Leadership Identification (CCNLI)

Betty Watts, Chair

Chapter Ethics Committee (CEC)
Ellen Klein, Co-Chair
Betty Watts, Co-Chair

Continuing Education
Dorothy Carrillo, Chair

Dawn Howerton, Chair

(Political Action for Candidate Election)
Sonya Hunte, Chair