Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

South Georgia Unit
Share |

South Georgia Unit

Counties include: Ben Hill, Berrien, Brooks, Colquitt, Cook, Echols, Irwin, Lowndes, Thomas, Tift, Turner, Worth

Social workers from these and surrounding areas are encouraged to attend unit meetings and events. The Unit sponsors an annual conference in March. The Unit offers good networking opportunities for social workers in south Georgia.

For information about the South Georgia Unit, contact Unit Representative Catherine Hoover, LCSW.